So it turns out, that as soon as i don't have a mission/goal, i loose all motivation to do anything lol.
Usually school gives me something to work towards as a goal, and the best part about having a goal? blowing off that goal for fun!!
The down side to this is that fun without blowing off a goal, is less fun :(
So sadly, the fun of playing video games and watching YouTube videos has lost its ZING. The feeling passes after a few days though, and fun becomes fun again. However until that time comes, it's sleeping in and lounging around the house all day for me XD
Chilling with friends, and looking at upcoming video games!
So let's get started with them video games!
Anyone heard of Hawken? It's only got a small team behind it, and it's in the working, but it looks AMAZING!!! I used to play the old Mechwarrior games when i was younger and i always loved them, but i need something new, and hot DAMN this games is looking good. I've a good feeling about this game, it's not a triple-A title, so it's not bound by the same boring rules that are set on them.
BEHOLD GAMEPLAY TRAILER!
WASN'T THAT AWESOME!!!??!! HELL YA IT WAS!
The atmosphere of this game looks sooo good, got the whole neo-tokyo style going on! so boss! I also love the feel of the bass with the explosions and missiles. The graphics look amazing as well, the perfect combination of look and feel for a mech FPS.
http://www.hawkengame.com/
Go to that link to stay up to date on this awesome game!
Well that's about all I've been really up to as of late, rocking out to music, chilling.
Went on an adventure today with some friends at BestBuy, rode around in the shopping carts. perhaps i'll put up some pics of the madness next time!
Peace off!
0 comments:
Post a Comment